WBC – Good luck Japan!

The other night Donovan and I had this conversation:

Don: Dad, am I able to play for Team Japan when I get older?
Me: Probably not, I’m pretty sure you have to be Japanese.
Don: What about Team Philippines?
Me: Well, if you’re old enough to play in the WBC, maybe you can get onto the Philippines Little League team *chuckle*
Don: Huh?
Me: Oh nothing…

you can read the story here if you don’t know what I’m talking about…

7 Responses to “WBC – Good luck Japan!”

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though
    you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw
    away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be
    giving us something informative to read?

  2. Hello colleagues, its fantastic article on the topic of
    educationand fully explained, keep it up all the time.

  3. I know this site offers quality depending posts and extra
    data, is there any other site which offers such stuff in quality?

  4. I’d like to find out more? I’d want to find out some additional
    information.

  5. You should take part in a contest for one of the best websites on the web.
    I’m going to highly recommend this site!

  6. It’s remarkable to visit this web page and reading the views of all mates about this article, while I am also keen of getting knowledge.

  7. Hi there, its pleasant article concerning media print, we all be familiar with media is a fantastic source of facts.

Leave a Reply

